What is School Community Council?

A school community council is a committee made up of parents and school professionals who help determine the needs of our school and the best methods and programs to support those needs through the School Land Trust Program.  Members of the school community council will meet together approximately 5-6 times during the school year to discuss the schools needs, the School Land Trust plan, and it’s implementation.

Community Council Members

 Community Council Chair– Michelle Gebs

msgebs@gmail.com / 801-631-6190

 Parent Member– Jon Kerby

jonathanlkerby@gmail.com / 801-766-9683

 Parent Member– Natalie Ockey

natalieockey@gmail.com / 801-766-7368

 Parent Member-Whitney Goodwin

whitneylgoodwin@gmail.com / 801-919-7819

 Parent Member– David Blake

blakedk@ldschurch.org / 801-414-5829

 Community Council Co-Chair– Jen Davis

jdavis4@me.com / 801-636-6101

School Member– Principal Sam Rencher

srencher@alpinedistrict.org / 801-610-8730

School Member– Jackie Adams

jackieadams@alpinedistrict.org / 801-610-8730

School Member– Robin Reynolds

rreynolds@alpinedistrict.org / 801-610-8730

School Member– Emily Burton

eburton@alpinedistrict.org / 801-610-8730